The unfollow feature on Facebook allows you to stop seeing posts from someone in your news feed without unfriending them. This can be helpful if you want to keep someone as a friend but don’t want to see all of their posts.

When you unfollow someone, you will still be able to see their profile and send them messages, but their posts will no longer appear in your news feed.

Follow the below instructions to see who you have unfollowed:

1. Go To Your Facebook Profile

2. Click On The “Settings” Icon

3. Click On “News Feed Preferences

4. Select “Reconnect With People You Unfollowed”

You will see a list of all the people, groups, and pages that you have unfollowed. You can then choose to re-follow any of them.

Buy Me A Coffee

I hope this helps! Let me know if you have other questions.

READ
The Truth About AI Content Detectors: Can They Be Trusted?